www.doeacc.info

 

Information Menu

Search Site


Tips

DOEACC Centers
 
DOEACC Centres
Centre Address
Phone No.
Aurangabad
Dr. V.N. Walivadekar
Director, DOEACC Centre
Dr. B.A.M. University Aurangabad-431 004
Email: dir_a@cedti.org.in / aurangabad@cedti.org.in
 0240-2400050 2480203
FAX -2400051 2480246
 
Aizawl
Mr. James
Centre In-charge/ Jt. Director,
DOEACC Centre , Industrial Estate,
Zuangtui, Aizawl-796 107
Email: aizawl@cedti.org.in / dir_az@cedti.org.in
0389-2350581 2326273
FAX -2350582
Calicut
Dr. G.M. Ajit
Director, DOEACC Centre
P.O. Regional Engg. College
Calicut-673601
Email: dir_c@cedti.org.in / calicut@cedti.org.in
0495-2287123 2287298
FAX -2287168
Chandigarh
Mr. V. K. Jain
Director,DOEACC Centre
Regional Computer Centre,
SCO 114-116,Sector 17B,
Chandigarh-160017
Email: Rcc-chd@chd.nic.in
0172-702262/703281
705938/702262702264/
702265(D)
FAX-0172-703283
Gorakhpur
Shri H. P. Shukla
Director,DOEACC Centre,
M.M.Mengg.College campus,
Deoria Road Gorakhpur-273010
Email: Gorakhpur@cedti.org.in
0551-2273371(O)
2273873/2273874
Guwahati
Shri K. Baruah
DOEACC Centre(Guwahati)
3rd Floor,Institution of Engineers
Bldg.,Pan Bazar,
Guwahati-781001
Email: guwahati@doeaccassam.ac.in
0361-2606134
2606742(FAX)
Imphal
Dr.S.Birender Singh
Director,DOEACC Centre,
Akampat,Imphal-795001
Email: imphal@cedti.org.in
0385-2452231/2454109(O)
0385-2223578((FAX)
Jammu
Shri A.H.Moon
Director-in-charge,
DOEACC Centre
New campus University of Jammu,
Dr.b.r.Ambedkar Road,
Jammu-180006
Email: Jammu@cedti.org.in
Cedtij@nde.vsnl.net.in
 
0191-2451849/2451833(O)
0191-2433845(FAX)
Kolkata
Dr.(Mrs) Krishna Ray
Director,DOEACC Centre,
Regional Computer Centre,
Jadavpur University Campus
Kolkata-700032
Email: Ic_calc@wb.nic.in
Rccbag@wb.nic
033-24146081/6054/6064(O)
033-24146549(FAX)
Srinagar
Shri A.H.Moon
Director I/C DOEACC Centre,
Sidco Electronics Indl.Complex,
Old Airport Road,Rangreth,
Sriinagar,J&K-190007
Email: srinagar@cedti.org.in
0194-2439949/
2300501/502(O)
Tezpur
Shri K. Baruah
Director I/C DOEACC Centre,
1st floor,Bhavani Building,
Shyama Charan Road,
Opp-office of the Supdt. of Taxes,
Tezpur-784001
Email: tezpur@doeaccassam.ac.in
03712-233461,
233462,233473(O)
03712-223174(FAX)
 

Sponsored List

Discussion Board | Free Downloads | Examination Tips | Question Papers  | Project Report

O Level  |  A Level  |  B Level  |  C Level

 

 Home | Courses | Registration | Examination | Results | Downloads Tutorials | FAQs | Centres | Careers  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

 
 

All logos, trademarks and pictures in this site are property of their respective owner. This website is intended for general use, and you may use it under your own risk.

 Doeacc.Info comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the disclaimer notice.

2006-07 | All Rights Reserved  

Best viewed in IE, Firefox (800x600) resolution

Last updated  May 10, 2007